#QuestionsofLife: Ep-07 | What is Bhakti

Bhakti is the highest way of Yoga. That is how Krishna described it. What is it? How can it be helpful in our spiritual journey? Vivek Agnihotri and Desh Kapoor explore these questions this Sunday

Last updated on Jan 25, 2022

Posted on May 1, 2021

Source: HinduWallpapers

Subscribe now

What is Bhakti?  Why is it so important to our spiritual journey?  Krishna has held it as the highest way of Yoga.  Those who have walked this path may have been abused and ridiculed in their time, but they showed a way that very few in the world have been able to.

We explore this path of sweetness and love in this episode.

Please do join National Award-winning Bollywood Director, Writer, Thinker, and Influencer Vivek Agnihotri and I explore this question this Sunday on #VRATV for this very special one!

Sunday, 10 AM India Time and Saturday 11.30 PM Central Time in the US, Sunday 3.30 PM Sydney Australia, and Sunday 4.30 AM London Time we will be on VRA TV exploring #QuestionsofLife.

Click here to go to the #IAmBuddha Channel.

I Am Buddha Channel

Mark your calendars and open up that slot for some time with us in a refreshing discussion on this topic. At that time, you can click on the Youtube link below.

It is will be a very invigorating discussion where we will share our unique perspectives and thoughts to nudge us all to further exploration. Please do watch us both on the #IamBuddha YouTube channel.

Please share your comments after you watch the show here.

Leave a comment


SUPPORT DRISHTIKONE: If you consider our work important and enriching and would like to contribute to our expenses, please click on the amount below to send in your contribution.  You have the option of sending a monthly or a one-time contribution.  You can do it in US Dollars or Indian Rupees.

US Dollars: One-Time: $25 . $50 . $100 . $200 || Monthly: $5 . $15 . $25 . 50

Indian Rupees: One Time: Rs 100 . Rs 500 . Rs 1000 . Rs 2500 || Recurring: Rs 100 . Rs 500 . Rs 1000

If you like this post - please share it with someone who will appreciate the information shared in this edition.

If you like our newsletter, please share it with your friends and family


Today’s ONLINE PAPER: Check out today’s “The Drishtikone Daily” edition. - THE DRISHTIKONE DAILY

Nuzzle Tweets “newsletter” - with tweets and stories that we read and follow in a day in one compilation on a daily basis - Nuzzle Drishtikone - just another way to keep up with things

Share on

Tags

Subscribe to see what we're thinking

Subscribe to get access to premium content or contact us if you have any questions.

Subscribe Now