#QuestionsofLife: What is Destiny?

Watch Vivek Agnihotri and me on an exploration of a question that everyone wants to know about.

Last updated on Jan 25, 2022

Posted on Mar 19, 2021

silhouette of tree under starry sky

What is Destiny?

Is it something that is decided for us?  Or can we decide?  Does God decide it for us?

Tomorrow, 10 AM India Time and Saturday 11.30 PM Central Time in the US, Sunday 3.30 PM Sydney Australia, and Sunday 4.30 AM London Time I will be with Vivek Agnihotri on VRA TV exploring #QuestionsofLife.

Click here to go to the #IAmBuddha Channel.

I Am Buddha Channel

Mark your calendars and open up that slot for some time with us in a refreshing discussion on this topic.

It is will be a very invigorating discussion where we will share our experiences and thoughts to nudge us all to further exploration.  Please do watch us both on the #IamBuddha YouTube channel.

May be an image of 2 people, including Drishtikone Bharat, beard and text that says 'QUESTIONS OF LIFE URA WHAT IS DESTINY? 21 MAR 2021 10 AM f /IAmBuddha'

Please share your comments after you watch the show here.

Leave a comment

SUPPORT DRISHTIKONE: If you consider our work important and enriching and would like to contribute to our expenses, please click on the button below to go to the page to send in your contribution. You can select the currency (for example, INR or USD, etc) and the amount you would like to contribute. Contribute to Drishtikone

If you like this post - please share it with someone who will appreciate the information shared in this edition

If you like our newsletter, please share it with your friends and family

Share on

Tags

Subscribe to see what we're thinking

Subscribe to get access to premium content or contact us if you have any questions.

Subscribe Now