#QuestionsofLife: Why People are afraid of Sex?

Sex has been a taboo in many societies. Many puritanical belief systems hold it as a sin. Many use it as a moral benchmark. Even when porn is the best selling product. A no-holds-bar discussion

Last updated on Jan 25, 2022

Posted on Apr 10, 2021

Sex has always been seen as a benchmark of piety by cultures that were too busy looking at life from the perspective of sin and virtue as opposed to what life is.  In the Dharmic cultures, for example, it was explored and researched in ways that were very scientific and matter-of-fact.  Sometimes, even spiritual.  This is going to be a very interesting no-holds-bar discussion on a topic that many do wonder about - Why are people afraid of Sex?

Please do join National Award-winning Bollywood Director, Writer, Thinker, and Influencer Vivek Agnihotri and I explore this question this Sunday on #VRATV for this very special one!

Sunday, 10 AM India Time and Saturday 11.30 PM Central Time in the US, Sunday 3.30 PM Sydney Australia, and Sunday 4.30 AM London Time we will be on VRA TV exploring #QuestionsofLife.

Click here to go to the #IAmBuddha Channel.

I Am Buddha Channel

Mark your calendars and open up that slot for some time with us in a refreshing discussion on this topic.  At that time, you can click on the Youtube link below.

It is will be a very invigorating discussion where we will share our unique perspectives and thoughts to nudge us all to further exploration. Please do watch us both on the #IamBuddha YouTube channel.

May be an image of 2 people, including Drishtikone Bharat and text that says 'QUESTIONS LIFE OF UKA WHY PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF SEX? 11 APR 2021 10 AM f /lAmBuddha'

Please share your comments after you watch the show here.

Leave a comment

If you like this post - please share it with someone who will appreciate the information shared in this edition

If you like our newsletter, please share it with your friends and family

Share on

Tags

Subscribe to see what we're thinking

Subscribe to get access to premium content or contact us if you have any questions.

Subscribe Now